START HERE      SCHEDULE      GIFT CARDS 

Questions? Let's chat! 480-819-YOGA

<< Nov 17 2018 - Jan 12 2019 >>

200-hr Yoga Teacher Training with Sheila Nelson Next held on Sun, Nov 18, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Sep 16, 2018 - Fri Dec 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
200-hr Yoga Teacher Training with Lesley Pelkey Next held on Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 19, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
200-hr Yoga Teacher Training with George Charalambous Next held on Fri, Nov 23, 2018 at 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 14, 2018 - Fri Dec 21, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Partner Yoga Workshop with Lesley Pelkey Sun, Dec 2, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Arm Balance + Inversions Workshop with Motto Guest Teacher Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More