START HERE      SCHEDULE      GIFT CARDS 

Questions? Let's chat! 480-819-YOGA

Flow Down


This class is taught by:

Paige Carroll

RYT 200
I began my yoga journey in 2013 when looking for something to bring variety to my workout routine. I quickly discovered yoga was much more than just a form of physical exercise. Yoga came at a time in my life when I was having difficulty cultivating peace and a sense of self-identity. My yoga journey has led me to develop physical endurance and more importantly, find inner strength. This message of empowerment is one I hope all students will discover.
 
I joined the Motto team in April as Front Desk Yoga Advisor. In December 2017 I completed a 200 YTT program through Motto.

This hybrid yoga class combines active movement followed by calming stillness. This 60 minute class begins with vinyasa flow practice connecting breath and postures. You will connect deeply with your body and explore the subtleties of sthira and sukham—effort and ease--as you move through an active and stimulating sequence.

From there you will progress down to your mat for luxuriously long-held yin holds, focusing on the hips and shoulders—and everything connected— to create awareness and space in your joints and connective tissues. Class is not heated.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Jan 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Jan 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Feb 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Feb 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Mar 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Mar 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Mar 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Mar 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Apr 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll
  • Tue Apr 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Paige Carroll